hue sync mac not working

If I change the lights on my phone, everything works fine. Once you do, you’ll need to recreate your HomeKit settings for your location from the Home app. It worked!! I added screenshots of what my current interfaces look like. the music app does not need to be displayed on the TV, but airplay display must be enabled. Basically, I got the bridge, and 4 color lights over the weekend. Using a small stick or pen point, press the button for five seconds. Then it checks if it’s a video, the client name, and the user who owns the stream. Credits This Channel is based on PlexWink by @vanstinator. the music app does not need to be displayed on the TV, but airplay display must be enabled. I literally cannot figure it out. Make sure your hue bridge is connected directly to your router, if it is going through a switch or So, I am new to the whole Philips Hue world, so my problem could totally be such an easy fix. Basically, I got the bridge, and 4 color lights over the weekend. Open the download. I set it all up, blah blah blah working amazing. Credits This Channel is based on PlexWink by @vanstinator. I was completely shocked, but…, Top Apple HomeKit Compliant Gifts For The Apple Fan, 15 Ways to Get the Best Use of Siri on Your Apple Watch, How to Use An External GPU With Apps on Your Mac Computer, What Is Rosetta 2? Choose the Entertainment Area you want to control with the app and adjust the brightness to match your settings. Load Hue Sync. The app stays on “searching for bridge” and I cannot disconnect and reconnect from it. Under the Settings tab in the Hue app, tap Software Update. Power cycle the Hue Bridge. If I set my lights to red on my phone, my MacBook says the lights are something random like blue. Here are 4 steps to fix it. Once you’ve finished, you’ll have everything working properly again. If you already have a few Hue lights and you want to control them, chances are you have a Hue Bridge as well. NOTE: Hue Sync and Hue Entertainment